Lantana Self Storage

1930 Lantana Rd, Lake Worth, FL 33462
Current Customers: 561.586.2900

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
thanks so much for all your help
Jake
September 9, 2020
This facility is super clean .The staff is most helpful. I was in a tight jam the staff was able to help me out with the first month free.
Reply from Manager on October 3, 2020
Thank you for your 5-star review, Jake! We are grateful for you and your business, and are always happy to help our tenants out when and where we can!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Josiah is Awesome
Chara J
June 30, 2019
Customer service was on point. Very friendly and informative. He is the go to guy for all your needs. T
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Safe
Evan
December 27, 2018
I went to the place with my wife and found it very clean and felt it is very safe, and my wife said she felt safe enough to go there on her own if needed (she did not find this at comfort at a competitor's place). The employees were very helpful and went out of their way to show me three storage units of various sizes. When I mentioned a competitors price, this place's price was not only better, they also offered to match any competitor's price. I also really appreciated that there is a person living on the grounds at all times.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eva
September 30, 2017
Clean, Safe, Awesome Management !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
+Affordable and Clean
Kay
August 1, 2017
Great storage company that is very clean and in an excellent location! I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful in answering any questions that I had. I didn't have to worry about my valuables since the units are temperature controlled. Would highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best in area
D. H.
July 31, 2017
Nothing is out of the way to help you here. Best in area
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AAA
Anton
May 1, 2017
Excellent,friendly....awesome!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes i would recommend this facility
Elsa C Burke
June 2, 2016
In office and online custermer services is efficient, patient and courtiuous
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alan
February 27, 2016
Very welcoming , funny and friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alan
February 27, 2016
Loved the customer service!! The two woman helped me the getting me a better deal than the local selfstorages. Very friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service, friendly people
Wanda Cauthen
October 23, 2015
The ladies at Lantana Self Storage were very helpful in assisting me in getting the proper storage unit for my things. Their recommendation for assistance (Joe and friend) in unloading my truck was a great help and the guys were fast efficient and gentle with my things. I would definitely use them and the two guys again and recommend them to friends, family and acquaintances.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kay
October 6, 2015
I would highly recommend this facility. Exceptionally clean and secure with the best prices around. Also the management was very friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe, Clean, Exceptional Service
Suzanne
September 25, 2015
I originally reserved a unit at another facility and left upon arrival due to safety concerns. On my way home, I passed this safe and clean in appearance facility just off of I-95 and went in. The place was very clean and there were video cameras being monitored. The prices were better than their local competition, and customer service continues to be exceptional since first walking in the door.
Write a review